2022 President’s Night & Design Awards

Thank you for attending AIA Eastern PA’s 2022 President’s Night and Design Awards! We hope your holidays will be filled with joy, laughter, & happiness through the New Year.



5:00 pm – 5:30 pm        Registration

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm        Happy Hour and Networking

6:30 pm – 7:00 pm       Dinner Buffet

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm       Design Awards Program

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm       Dessert and Drinks


2022 Board of Directors

Interim President: Megan Henry-Moser, Assoc. AIA
Assoc. Director: Andrew Mitchell, AIA
Treasurer: Peter Syzonenko, AIA
State Director: William Kraft, AIA
Member At-large: Gary Lader, AIA
Member At-large: Howard Quaintance, AIA
Past President: Jared Bilsak, AIA


Thank you to our generous sponsors!

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Thank you to our 2022 Design Award jury members for their volunteered time and thoughtful deliberation.