Allied Members

Allied Members


Modernfold
Mark Nattress
75 North Haas Street
Topton, PA 19562
Phone: (610) 682-0700
mark@modernfoldofpa.com
Barry Isett & Associates, Inc.
John Carson
85 South Route 100
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: (610)398-0904
jcarson@barryisett.com
Bobrick/Architectural Resources
Peter Martindell
7835 Belle Point Drive
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: (301) 982-6464
peter@archres-inc.com
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.
Jack DaSilva
5050 Tilghman Street, Suite 100
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610)366-0600
jackdasilva@whiting-turner.com
STV Incorporated
James Bannon
205 West Welsh Drive
Douglassville, PA 19518-8713
Phone: (610) 385-8247
james.bannon@stvinc.com
Jerdon Construction Services, LLC
Ron Jerdon
5925 Tilghman Street, Suite 20
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610)530-2430
ronj@jerdoncs.com
Acoustical Spray Insulators
Matt Baker
PO Box 625
Allentown, PA 19562
Phone: (610) 797-9272
matt@ASIspray.com
Mark Lewis
Phone: (610) 220-3947
mark_lewis@gunton.com
6612 Snowdrift Road
6612 Snowdrift Road
Lee Ann M. Slattery, CSI, CCPR, LEED AP BD+C
6612 Snowdrift Road
Lee Ann M. Slattery, CSI, CCPR, LEED AP BD+C
6612 Snowdrift Road
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: (610) 395-8446 ext. 241
lslattery@atas.com