Allied Members

2019 Allied Members


Modernfold
Mark Nattress
75 North Haas Street
Topton, PA 19562
Phone: (610) 682-0700
mark@modernfoldofpa.com

Daltile
Susan Metka
Phone: (484) 576-9387
Susan.Metka@Daltile.com

 

Arch Resources
Peter Martindell
7835 Belle Point Drive
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: (301) 982-6464
peter@archres-inc.com

 

ATAS International, Inc.
Lee Ann M. Slattery, CSI, CCPR, LEED AP BD+C
6612 Snowdrift Road
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: (484) 395-8446 ext. 241
lslattery@atas.com

 

Barry Isett & Associates, Inc.
John Carson
85 South Route 100
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: (610)398-0904
jcarson@barryisett.com

 

Jerdon Construction Services, LLC
Ron Jerdon
5925 Tilghman Street, Suite 20
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610)530-2430
ronj@jerdoncs.com

 

Vistacom, Inc.
Lianna Russell
1902 Vultee St.
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: (800) 747-0459
lrussell@vistacominc.com

 

Warfel Construction Company
Tom Wocklish
Phone: (717) 299-4500
twocklish@warfelcc.com

 

Martarano Engineering, Inc.
Angelo Martarano
Two Meridian Blvd., Suite 222
Wyomissing PA, 19610
Phone: (484) 706-9779
amartarano@martaranoengineering.com