Officers and Executive Board

President

Gary A. Lader, AIA
Bonsall Shafferman Architects & Space Planners
1525 Valley Center Pkwy #130
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: (610) 866-0505
glader@bsaia.com

President-Elect

David J. Kurtz, AIA, NCARB
STV Inc.
205 West Welsh Drive
Douglassville, PA 19518
Phone: (610) 385-8473
David.Kurtz@stvinc.com

Secretary

Ana Sarachaga, AIA
Bonsall Shafferman Architects & Space Planners
1525 Valley Center Pkwy #130
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: (610) 866-0505
amsarachaga@outlook.com

Treasurer

John Carson, AIA
Barry Issett & Associates
85 PA-100, Allentown, PA 18106
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: (610) 398-0904
jcarson@barryisett.com 

State Director

Eugene Paul Berg, AIA
Gouck Architects
1304 Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18102
Phone: (610) 439-8818
Fax: (610) 439-8155
gbergouck@prodigy.net

State Director

Michael Metzger, AIA, LEED AP 
Alloy5 Architecture
551 Main Street, Suite 205
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (610) 419-4055
mmetzger@alloy5.com

Board Member at Large

Howard Quaintance, AIA, LEED AP
Muhlenberg Greene Architects
55 Berkshire Blvd #101
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 376-4927
Fax: (610) 376-4927
HQuaintance@mgarchitects-ltd.com

Associate Director

Jared Bilsak, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Breslin Ridyard Fadero Architects
1226 Union Boulevard
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: (610) 437-9626
jaredbilsak@breslinarchitects.com