Officers and Executive Board

President

Jared Bilsak, AIA, CSI, CDT, LEED AP 
Breslin Architects
1226 Union Boulevard
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: (610) 437-9626
jaredbilsak@breslinarchitects.com

President-Elect

Megan Henry, Assoc. AIA 
MKSD Architects
1209 Hausman Road
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 366-2081
megan.leigh.henry@gmail.com

Treasurer

John Carson, Assoc. AIA
Barry Issett & Associates
85 PA-100, Allentown, PA 18106
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: (610) 398-0904
jcarson@barryisett.com

Secretary

Henry Guarriello, AIA
D’Huy Engineering, Inc.
1 E Boad St STE 310
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (610) 865-3000
hjg@dhuy.com

Associate Director

Andrew Mitchell, Assoc. AIA
MKSD Architects
1209 Hausman Road
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 366-2081
adm@mksdarchitects.com

State Director

William D. Kraft, AIA
K-Bridge Development, Corp.
PO Box 324
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 365-8236
wkraft@rcn.com

Board Member at Large

Gary Lader, AIA, LEED AP
4/4 Architecture
414 W Broad St #200
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (610) 509-5992
gary@44architecture.com

Past-President

Ana Sarachaga, AIA, CSI, CDT
Bonsall Shafferman Architects & Space Planners
414 W. Broad Street, Suite 100
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (610) 866-0505
asarachaga@bsaia.com

State Director

Michael Metzger, AIA, LEED AP 
Alloy5 Architecture
551 Main Street, Suite 205
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (610) 419-4055
mmetzger@alloy5.com