Chapter members serve as jurors at Lehigh University design review

On December 4, Eastern PA AIA members Mike Metzger (Alloy5, Bethlehem), Ryan Welty (R+D Architects, Easton ), Nik Nikolov (NAD, Bethlehem) and Chelsea Crisafulli (Page Ayres Cowley Architects,NYC) and Lucy Gans (Sculptor, Allentown) were jurors at second year architectural design final reviews at Lehigh University. In picture: jurors with juniors Elizabeth Bredahl, Ritah Kagezi, Rhiannon Vanderbeek, Chester Toye, and Courtney Avery.